Perfume

FragranceCollection-400x269

 

 

If you know me or start to get to know me you will begin to learn I’m something of a fragrance manic.  I collect perfume and have a large quantity of perfume, so if somebody asks me about a perfume the chances are I have either tested it at some point, own it or I want it. so weather you like floral, sweet, or something unique to you, I’ll try to give you my best opinion on it. Perfume smells different to everyone and smells differently on on different people. I will post links on where to find each perfume I look at for the best price, and my thoughts on the product itself.

Leave a Reply

