Nivea-Daily Express Hydration Primer

nivea_visage_express_hydration_primers

 

It’s cold outside, and even if you don’t feel it our skin bares the brunt of it, drying it out and making it look dull…

Nivea Daily Essentials Express Hydration Primer, puts the moisture back into your skin leaving it looking fresh while giving you a smooth base for your make up.

I use this in the Dry and Sensitive skin formula, I have very sensitive skin and it help to make it heal after a skin irritation on my face.

It leaves a smooth base to put make up over or you can wear it alone or with a light powder of the top though on colder days I find it best to wear it alone with a Nivea lip balm to protect the lips.

I find no need to use a moisturizer with this product so it’s like three different products in one! and at only £4.99 a pot its a steal!

I have been using this for around 6 weeks now and my skins looks and feels incredible.

Leave a Reply

