Garnier Moisture Match

Garnier-Moisture-Match-moisturisers-240113-bLiIeM-lgn

About six weeks ago the very lovely people at Garnier sent me their new ‘Moisture Match’ range. Now I have used up every drop of the one that suited my skin type up I can review it in full for you darling people who are kind enough to read my blog.

The one I use is the ‘Dull Skin’ one. (orange) Now in previous blog posts I have mentioned that I have very dry sensitive skin that gets very easily irritated.  They do make a ‘Goodbye Dry’ moisturiser but because I’m so pale my skin is always left looking dull and tired, so I choose the one for dull skin.  It has a gel like feel and feels amazing on the skin.

I got soft feeling skin instantly and it drys quickly which is good because nobody enjoys waiting around. I got results with in the first week of use and I feel that I look less tired. Since using this product I have received a lot of compliments on my skin, and some days I can get away with no make up!

I highly recommend this product to everyone its for all skin types so go try it! Garnier give out free samples on their website (linked below) so you have nothing to loose by trying it in the one made for your skin.

This product has now make it into my top five skin care products. Use it in the morning before make up (or alone) and at night after your skin care routine.

The are five types and they are:

Protect and Glow – for normal skin.
Start Afresh – Normal to dry skin
Goodbye Dry – Very dry/ dry skin
Wake me up – Dull skin
Shine be gone – Oily/ combination skin

@AngieBeatDown

FREE SAMPLE:
http://www.garnier.co.uk/_en/_gb/moisture-match/home.aspx

3 thoughts on “Garnier Moisture Match

  1. I like what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever
    work and coverage! Keep up the good works guys I’ve you guys to our blogroll.

  2. Excellent items from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re simply extremely great.

    I really like what you have bought here, certainly like what
    you’re saying and the best way by which you assert it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great web site.

  3. Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community
    in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a wonderful job!

Leave a Reply

