Beauty Bargains!!!

006

Hi Guys!!! Sorry this has taken me so long to post! I had to wait for deliveries and then I had work to do, But finally it here. Student loans are in but this time they have to last until September!! So everything this term is being budgeted! So here are a few things I picked up for A LOT less money then what you would pay for them on the high street or If I got them on the high street they were on an offer. Okay Because I’m rubbish at maths I’m not going to work out how much I saved but instead I’ll put in what the retail price of each product is and how much I paid for them. Lets get started…

 

 

MAC Lipsticks 

I recently bought two MAC lipsticks in Debenhams now they cost £14 each to buy but I have a Pro Card and got 15% off my purchase so they came to £24.60 instead of £28

They first one I got was a Satin finish lipstick in the shade SNOB.

007012013014

The next lipstick I got was a frost finish lipstick in the shade BOMBSHELL.

007 009 010 008

I then went to Boots as I needed to get a few things but as always I got sidetracked by make up which was on a three for two offer across all make up, I don’t know the individual prices of all these but In total I paid £11.20

The first thing I got was something I’ve been wanting for a while, so when I seen it in the shade I wanted I got it and that was the

Rimmel London Apocolips lip lacquer – Galaxy

056 057 058

The second thing I got was also something I’ve been wanting for a while and that is the

Maybelline Colour Tattoo – 40 – Permanent taupe 

053 054

and the third and final thing I got in Boots was….

Rimmel London eyeliner – 071 pure white

051 052

The next place I went and saved A LOT of money was a website called fragrancedirect.com  I only spent £23 on all the products below and first class deliver was only £2.99 so I’m going to stop rambling now and crack on….

Calvin Klein Delicious Luxury creme Lipstick – Sinful 

024 025 026

Its retail price is £11 and I paid £1.99!! 

NYC – Eyeliner pencil – Blue Jean 

034 035

Just a heads up blue eyeliner was the ‘thing’ at this years London fashion week so I got some. NYC is a cheap enough brand anyway retail price is £1.99 I paid 99p 

Sally Hansen Dry Kwik Nail colour Dryer and Super shine topcoat

028 027

Not sure how much I saved as It doesn’t say on the website and Boots don’t have them but I paid £1.50 for the kwik dry and £2.50 for the super shine.

Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick – Lily Extase 

019 021 020

Rimmel Moisture renew lipsticks retail for £6.20 and I paid 99p!!!!

Bourjois Mineral Matte Makeup Brush 

050

I only paid 99p for this but I can’t find it on the website anymore so I don’t know the retail price.

Maybelline Colour Sensational Lipstick – Cherry Candy 

016 017 015 018

I paid £1.99 for this and the retail price is £7.19 bit of a bargain there don’t you think!

The next few products are all by the same brand, Dainty doll. Dainty doll is a make-up brand designed for people with very pale skin such as myself but It isn’t cheap….unless you know were to buy it.

Dainty Doll Powder Blusher – 001 Hippy Shake

046 047

Retail for £13.50 and I paid £1.99!

Dainty Doll Creme Blusher – Billion Dollar Babies 

044 045

I paid £1.99 and it retails for £13.50

Dainty Doll Eyeliner Pencil – 002 I’m so pretty 

038 039 041 040

I also got the same product but in a different shade called 004 Shake Your Tail. 

042 043 038

I paid 99p retail price is £10.50

Dainty Doll Mascara and eyeliner duo – 002 Shape up

030 031 033


I paid £1.99 retail price £14.99

Dainty Doll Eyeshadow Base – 001 Frankie Girl 

048 049

I paid £2.99 retail price £12.50

I hope you enjoyed this post….

@AngieBeatDown

Leave a Reply

