L’Oreal False Lash Flutter Mascara Review

IMG_1362

 

 

L’Oreal False Lash Flutter Mascara has now become my favorite above Volume million mascara which is saying a lot.

The formula is great and really easy to work with and It gives you volume and length with only one application, two applications will make you look as if you have false lashes on. While I was In boots today picking up a new tube of this bad boy two women come up to me and asked which brand of fake lashes I used, too which I polity smiled and showed them my mascara and assured them that my lashes were real.

The want takes a little getting used too as it has a flat side which lengthens and curved side which gives amazing volume and definition.

When applied your lashes appear false! which is great for me as I can’t for the life of me apply fake lashes.

It costs £10.99 from Boots or Superdrug and  I’m sure you can get it online also.

Hope you enjoyed this little review

@AngieBeatDown

 

 

 

(photo taken from a youtube still as my phone lead has gone missing)

Leave a Reply

