LUSH Liquid Lipstick

024 025

 

 

LUSH do some lovely things but I had never tried any of their cosmetic products before a good friend of mine got me this for my Birthday which was on the 12th of May. I know I’m reviewing this a lot earlier than I thought I would but I was really impressed with it!

 

I have the shade ‘Passionate’ and as you can see from the pictures its a very bright fushia pink and it’s very true to colour. It’s a blue toned pink so it makes your teeth look whiter and that’s always a plus.

I put this on and well it just wouldn’t come off! It faded after around eight hours but it put it through hell! It was my Birthday and I’m above the legal drinking age what I put it though it’s passes.

I went through food, a mountain of drinks and all the other events which follow a night out.

it’s more like a stain that a lip stick but it’s bloody brilliant! Well done LUSH!

@AngieBeatDown

One thought on “LUSH Liquid Lipstick

  1. Hi, I do think this is an excellent website.
    I stumbledupon it 😉 I may return yet again since I saved as a favorite it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

Leave a Reply

