Sleek Blush by 3 pallet

028 029

 

This is the Sleek Blush by 3 pallet called Lace 367 and it’s honestly the best blush I have ever used.

 

The shades in the pallet each have different names the orange coral shade on the left is called ‘Chantilly’ the middle shimmery pink is called ‘Guipure’ and the pink coral shade is called ‘crochet’  they’re all lovely colours and they feel smooth on your skin and you only need to use the smallest amount of product as their so highly pigmented.

I apply these using a real techniques blush brush and I later go over the top of the blush with whatever is left on my foundation brush because their so pigmented and I’m so pale it’s the only way I feel comfortable wearing the colours, you may like really bright blush and if you do I bet it looks amazing but I’m just not that brave.

I love the middle shade ‘Guipure’ the best because I don’t have to put foundation over it, it’s still highly pigmented so they key this is to use a light hand while applying.

I bet this blush pallet would look great on every single skin tone and the best thing about this pallet is that its affordable! it costs just £9.99 for three very pigmented blushes that’s a bargain and I think that their so much better than MAC blushes and a lot more pigmented.

The downside to this product is that sleek is a UK only brand and can only be bought a Superdrug but they do have a website and I think if you pay extra they will ship out to some countries.

I hope you enjoyed this post my apologies for it being later than usual feel free to tweet me

@AngieBeatDown

 

 

Leave a Reply

