Studio Lash Incredi Ball Mascara Review

 

942549_192023620951977_480630183_n

 

I often neglect the Miss Sporty Stand in Boots or Superdrug as they look a little childish and I used that brand when I was about 14. They seem to have had a re-brand and that’s what caught my eye.

When I fist saw this mascara It was the wand on this display that interested me. It looked like the ‘They’re Real’ mascara from Benefit, I thought that if this could do even a little bit of what the Benefit mascara could do it be worth it as its only £1.99!

I started applying this to curled lashes and applied as normal, using the ball I did the inner parts of my eyes and lower lashes.

The results are the same as Benefit! you need to use 2-3 coats but for £1.99 it’s fine. Though you do not get the same results if you don’t curl your lashes.

 

Leave a Reply

