Summer Look Book – Gigs

I was contacted by a PR for Fragrance Direct recently. They gave me a look book for summer they put together. I thought I’d share the look book with you lovely readers and share some products which may do the job.

The first look is for Gigs.

5

Products I suggest: 

Eyes – 

Mascara 

MBabyDoll_l

When layered 5-6 times it creates a clumpy yet dramatic effect, perfect for this look.

Liner

004

Use this Under the eye, its water proof but it will smudge if you wish it too. For concerts its great because once set it will not move.

prow_brow_kit_group

Perfect for creating the darkened brow.

Hair

Healthy and undone…..I HATE dry shampoo so for this look a texture spray works just as well. I love this one from TRESemme.

10147364

Lips

A lip balm will work great on it’s own for this look but I love the AERIN lip conditioner. it keeps your lips in tip top contidion adds a little tint but doesn’t look to done up.

045

Disclaimer

Some of these products may not be available on the fragrance direct website!

@AngieBeatDown

 

Image Credit:  http://www.fragrancedirect.co.uk/page/summer-trends-2013

Leave a Reply

