The Lipstick Tag

016
How many lipsticks do you own?
I Currently have 19 lipsticks, but that’s not including gloss or balms
010
What was your first ever lipstick?
I don’t have it anymore due to hygiene and what not, but it was a pink lipstick by No7 I don’t recall the name of though….
What is your most worn lipstick?
MAC’s Luster lipstick in ‘Syrup’
011
What is your favourite brand for lipstick?
No7 as they do a wide range at affordable prices
What is your favourite finish?
I like a finish that’s not matte or glossy something in-between the two.
What was the last lip product you bought?
I got two at the same time about 2 months ago and they were both by MAC I got a Sheen Supreme lipstick in ‘Ultra Darling’ and a lip-liner in ‘Boldly bare’
013
How many lip products do you currently have in your handbag? (Including balms and glosses)
I only have 3 products in there at the moment. They are Chanel Rouge Coco Shine in ‘boy’, Aerin lip conditioner and Model Co lip-gloss in ‘Strip tease’

What lipstick do you use to rock a red lip?

I use Calvin Klein creme lipstick in ‘sin’
014
How do you store your lipsticks?
I use an old perfume gift set box.
016
What lip products are you currently lusting after?
I really want to try Baby lips I hear the UK has them now but I’m yet to find them in my area.
I tag you all to do this on your blog or youtube leave me a link in the comments if you did it. If you don’t have a blog or youtube acount feel free to answer in the comments
@AngieBeatDown

 

5 thoughts on “The Lipstick Tag

  1. Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam remarks?
    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

