Blush, Bronzer and Highlight Collection

ud

 

 

I’ve been asked by a few people what blushes I own. Too be honest I don’t own that many so I thought I’d so a post!

$(KGrHqRHJEMFChEc2Hd6BQu0So11,Q~~60_35

 

Chanel – tan de soleil

This is one of the most expensive products I own, but is worth the money. I have done a review on this so be sure too take a peek at that when you have a chance.

 

iphone 1 052

 

GOSH giant sun powder 

It’s shimmery so not good for using as a contour but great to add a little sun too your face if you pale. I have reviewed this too with other GOSH products so go see.

 

iphone 1 012

 

MUA – Bronzer 

Great for contouring even the palest of skins, love this…. see the review under MUA review.

047

 

Dainty Doll Blush 001 

Great to add a natural flush of colour to pale skin!

 

012

MAC – Soft and Gentle 

Love this for a summer highlighter as it adds colour to my skin that makes it look like I have been in the sun.

 

029

 

Sleek- Lace palette 

The most amazingly pigmented blushes I have ever used, no matter what skin tone you are this is perfect. but if your pale like me use a light hand.

 

018

 

Benefit – Dandelion 

add the perfect flush of colour to my skin for a natural everyday look. Make you look alive!

 

008

 

Aerin – Floral face illuminating powder

This is the most expensive piece of make-up I own and was limited edition so I don’t know if it’s still available. I did a full review of this so be sure to look.

 

ud

 

Urban Decay Naked Flushed

I adore this product its amazing. The bronzer is perfect the blush pigmented and the highlighter is bliss.

 

download

Estée Lauder – Tease 

This is incredible! I love it and use it almost everyday. The only downside? Estée Lauder made it Limited edition…

 

That’s it! If I’ve reviewed anything that’s bronzer, blush or highlight I didn’t include that’s because I don’t own it anymore I gave a lot to friends and family as I have other things that were similar that I use and I just was not  using the rest.

@AngieBeatDown

One thought on “Blush, Bronzer and Highlight Collection

Leave a Reply

