Yves Saint Laurent Babydoll Mascara Dupe?

Yves Saint Laurent Babydoll mascara was my number one mascara from summer 2013. I used up more than one tube I dread to say I love it however at £24.50  a tube it’s not cheap. So I set out to find a replacement as I can’t justify paying so much for a tube of mascara. 

I tried many but none of them gave me to the same volume, definition or thickness in my lashes that Babydoll does. That was until I found a match and with more than a £20 saving it’s a current favorite.  It’s by ELF and it only costs £3.75

ELF’s Mineral Infused Mascara is an exact dupe for BabyDoll. The want is almost identical and you get the same effect.  You need to use a little more of the ELF mascara to get the darkness YSL give but with a £20 saving you can get more than one tube!

ELF now also have a store in Cardiff so now I don’t even have to pay for shipping! Brilliant

Do you know any other dupes? I’d love to know. Follow me on Twitter @AngieBeatDown

Mentions:

@ELFCosmeticsUK

@YSLBeautyUK

Leave a comment